Beware: Excessive salivating highly possible!

Take a lookie at these stunning eye candies I just got in the mail from Czech Republic!

Aren’t they gobsmackingly gorgeous? And who cares if they cost me an arm and both legs, I can just stare at them all day long and melt with happiness.

Now if you would please excuse me, I have to go wipe off my drool, then pour all that sparkly beady goodness into the bath tub and DIVE RIGHT IN!

~“Colour is my day-long obsession, joy and torment.” [Claude Monet]~

2 thoughts on “Beware: Excessive salivating highly possible!

Leave a Reply

