I’m trying very hard not to gag at this!

I usually don’t give a toss about our “adorable Hollywood lovelies” and all their questionable tactics. And often get really irritated when constantly bombarded with those so-called “news” on commercial TV and “respectable” newspapers. Especially when a story like this is shoved right against my eardrums and makes it extremely difficult for me not to vomit.

Sharon Stone calls China earthquake karma

“Well you know at first I thought I’m not happy with the way the Chinese are treating the Tibetans … and I’ve been concerned with should we have the Olympics because they’re not being nice to the Dalai Lama who’s a good friend of mine.

“And then all this earthquake and stuff happened and I thought, ‘Is that Karma, when you’re not nice and the bad things happen to you?”

Here is where I struggle with what obscenities to use. So instead I’ll just let you insert your own expletives at that cow, all glitz-y and glam-y there in her tonnes of blings. (Oops that was very insulting, my apologies… to the cows!) Let me know once you’re done swearing, and we can all go help the 80 thousand lost souls to pick up some rocks from the earthquake, and STONE THAT EEJIT TO DEATH! See if her “good friend” can help her now. Karma my arse!!! How these dim-witted airheads keep earning millions after millions is just beyond me. *&^@$*^%)!@#%^#

~citrine~

4 thoughts on “I’m trying very hard not to gag at this!

  1. Nice use of pun there.

    Dim-witted air-heads indeed.

    I read on some other blog’s comments that there were a rather large number of earthquake victims who were Tibetan as well… so what’s that karma for?

  2. Like most “A-List” people she thinks she is enlightened, but never mind, she’s gotten her “Karma”.

    Her movies are now Banned in China, dropped by Christian Dior for Advertisements and loathed by millions of people.

    Eh, she’s said sorry but really she really should of thought a lot hard before making those types of comments silly bitch she is.

Leave a Reply

