Cancels out.

Note: this is NOT a weather whinge, ok?

Just that I thought by cutting my hair to half its previous length, I’d reduce the amount of time spent hovering the hair-dryer over my head by a half. Logically enough, right? But alas, that was not to be. The whole process still takes a good 2 minutes and 30 seconds, pretty much the same as before! How come, you ask? Because it’s bloody freezing, that’s why. Arggh!

Still can’t figure it out? Hold on there, I’ll draw you a line graph.

Haha just kidding. I don’t have time for that kind of meaningless pondering, you know. I gotta get back to dosing off drooling on my desk completing that top-secret proposal to the Vietnamese government, on how to reduce congestion on those roads in HCM city.

~carnelian~

2 thoughts on “Cancels out.

Leave a Reply

