And so I think I’d keep him for a little longer. Ahem.

I emailed him and said, happy 6 months, hunnie. (Because of course he didn’t remember. Which he claimed is a typical male condition. Which he then pointed out that “stereotype is good when it suits your excuse.”)

And then he replied, Happy semi-versary!

I’m still a little peeved at him for being ridiculously slack at emails & phone calls. (Again, convenient stereotype.) But can’t say that didn’t make me grin like a monkey overdosed on caffeine.

~t~

Leave a Reply

