Student life? Bleah!

It’s official. I still hate Uni. Seven years after my B.Eng. and I still don’t like hanging around campus. Even when I only have to tackle two subjects a week. Even when classes are at night. And most importantly, even when this is something I wanted to do. No one told / forced / emotionally blackmailed me into it. All my doing. MINE.

So yesterday, after wasting 2 hours and a train ticket to waddle all the way to uni, only to find out that we still have another week for winter break (Note to self, next time, check the calendar, doof head!), I can only mumble to myself, What the heck are you doing to me, old bag?

But rest assured, I will soldier on. Oh yes I will.

Well, at least until I won’t.

~a4~

Leave a Reply

