2000 words

How long does it take me to write that much? Lemme see…

Well, if it is about my trips and wacky observations on, say, the etiquettes for using squat toilets in China, or the lovely way Americans say “my caw” to refer to their vehicle, or the (in)appropriateness of low-waist jeans and exposed bum-cracks on long haul flights (or anywhere else, for that matter), then I’d say about 2 hours.

It if is about corporate environmental responsibility for a dry-as-bark subject that I somehow stupidly got myself into, then probably… maybe… um… 5 years? 10 years? Forever?

See? I wrote these 109 words in less than 5 minutes. If only I could be as effective with academic writing. *sighs*

~Tune of the day: “Ain’t Got No… I Got Life” ~ Nina Simone~

Leave a Reply

