Daydream

My new diary, which is rather cute with a fancy canvas cover, has a world map on a page at the back. A coloured map at that, too. Which kinda ruins the purpose of a diary – to keep you focused at work, because I keep staring at it and daydreaming about the places I STILL haven’t been to! It also has 12 pages for financial record at the front, which I’ve ripped off and thrown in the bin. Says a lot about me doesn’t it? *sigh*

And so I made this. It’ll have to do for now.

travelbug necklace

~t~

Leave a Reply

