Who/What/Where/When would you like to thank today?

I just found out about this lovely blog via MamaMia’s site: THX THX THX by Leah Dieterich. It’s a collection of daily thank-you notes to anyone and anything. What’s even better is that they’re all hand-written! Quirky, creative, and very, very cute. Check it out.

Well, in the spirit of saying thanks, I’d like to include this:

Dear my hair,

Thank you for stubbornly sticking out on one side of my head this morning and making it look like a frayed peeled coconut, just before I had to catch up with my lovely friends for lunch. You made me realise that they don’t care much for how you look, or I look, for that matter, but enjoy my company regardless.

Lots of thanks and love,

~T2~

Leave a Reply

