Another thank-you note

I love Leah’s idea at THX THX THX so much, here’s me at it again.

Dear Mondays,

Thank you so much for being my Sundays, when I have some time for myself; but also can run errands if need be, because the bank and all other services are open. Thanks for also allowing me to pretend to be a hard-working person when I choose to go to the office, while in actuality I’m just AT work, but spent all day talking on the phone to friends and updating photos on Facebook, because you’re my Sundays after all.

Here’s to many more of you to come.

Hugs,

~amy~

Leave a Reply

